Menu

Laser Aesthetic Center - Hinsdale, IL review summary

5  135
4  5
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9


5on Google,Aug 13, 2021

Remsh

Absolutely wonderful place. Had the pleasure working with Amy and Cathy. There were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Would highly recommend this business. Thank you for taking such great care of me. Forever grateful!!



5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

maryam

Very well organized and clean environment. Staff are always very nice and polite. I am working with Kathy for several months now and she is amazing.





5on Google,Jul 08, 2021

Anah

Clean and efficient! They made me feel so comfortable and welcomed.


4on Google,Jun 11, 2021

Susan

I have only gone in for a consultation and starting treatment next week. They got me in right away for both. I like that the technician has many years of experience. So far so good


5on Google,Jun 07, 2021

Yogeeta

Absolutely phenomenal doctor in town! nothing I can say beats laser aesthetic centers service and work



5on Google,May 29, 2021

kari

excellent experience


5on Google,May 19, 2021

Martha

I have been going there for 10 years now and always impressed by the polite, professional atmosphere. They never rush you and make everyone feel like family. All the work I have had done there has been terrific.


5on Google,May 17, 2021

IGEX

Professional with great communication and exceeding service expectations.


5on Google,May 12, 2021

MB

Had a couple different consults before I decided who I wanted to preform my Botox. Was a little hesitant coming here as I could not find many reviews for this place from people who had injections but once I met Dr Muasher I felt at ease. Feeling comfortable and respected by my Dr is everything for me. I told him the areas I was hoping to improve and he suggested a very conservative plan which is what I was looking for, especially for my first round. I had a eyebrow lift and treatment for my downturned mouth, only 8 units total. I believe he used Dysport. It has not yet been a full 48 hours since my treatment and already I can see a tiny difference in my mouth corners. I could not feel the injection at all on my forehead and only a tiny pinch in my chin. Cost was very comparable to other places. I will be coming back to LAC when I'm ready for my next round.


5on Google,May 11, 2021

Carla

Amazing facials, laser hair removal and skin care! Ask for Melihan.


5on Google,May 10, 2021

Daisy

Super nice and very informative





5on Google,Apr 21, 2021

Jamie

Cathy does a great job with using lasers. I have a scar on my leg and the Pico laser seems to help with color.






5on Google,Mar 24, 2021

Donna

Theses were the most painless injections I have ever had.



5on Google,Mar 21, 2021

Barbara

Very professional, helpful and experienced practitioner and clean, pleasant environment


5on Google,Mar 16, 2021

dorothy

Kathy was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend her for your services!!!


Laser Aesthetic Center - Hinsdale, IL
Rated 4.9/5 based on 189 reviews
950 N York Rd Ste 104 Hinsdale IL 60521
$$ (630) 920-9155

*Disclaimer: Please note that there is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary.



provided by DrWeb Reviews

Schedule a complimentary consultation

By submitting this form you agree to be contacted by our staff through phone calls, texts and emails.