Menu

Laser Aesthetic Center - Hinsdale, IL review summary

5  93
4  4
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,Nov 24, 2020

Best In The Smoker's

Kathy has been amazing as I've been having treatments there for over two years. My skin is smooth and is healthy. I learned so much about the advantages of laser treatment vs. waxing or shaving. It's worth the money.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2020

Mehdi

I have been there for 3 visits so far. More to come. It's a friendly environment with staff that know how to smile and be polite. Kathy is the lady I work with and she is wonderful. Very detailed and knowledgable.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2020

Alison

Awesome experience, love Kathy!!



5on Google,Oct 16, 2020

Jodi

Dr. Muasher and the aesthetic team are all amazing. They make you feel comfortable and important. A very pleasant experience!!!



5on Google,Oct 01, 2020

Bridgett

I have had multiple cool sculpting sessions with them and couldn’t be happier with the service and my results!!


5on Google,Sep 30, 2020

Mehdi

I have been there for 2 visits so far. More to come. It's a friendly environment with staff that know how to smile and be polite. Kathy is the lady I work with and she is wonderful. Very detailed and knowledgable.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2020

Tamara

I LOVE coming here!!! Kathy is AMAZING!!! I hope she never leaves there! All the staff that I have encountered have been really helpful and nice! The office is very cozy and feels like home. They have very safe and effective treatments!! Very affordable!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2020

Anna

I felt well taken a of. Kathy treated me with respect and sincerity and made sure I understood all aspects of my procedure. I can't wait for my results.



5on Google,Sep 19, 2020

Aleli

Excellent experience! Kathy and Amy are both accommodating and pleasant. Highly recommended!






5on Google,Aug 16, 2020

Manar

I love laser aesthetic center. They were the only place that took care of the acne scars on my face. I have been to many dermatologists for this and none of them were able to help. They have prescribed a million creams and pills but nothing worked. Kathy and Amy at the laser center suggested a mix of two treatments, pisource focus and Ultherapy. The mix of those two treatments did wonders for me. It took a few treatments and 4 months later my skin is amazing Thank you girls!!!




5on Google,Jul 23, 2019

Yvonne

They have the authentic Coolsculpt machine and have all the proper certifications and training certificates hanging on the walls. My experience there was extremely pleasant! Everyone in the office was professional and knew a lot about the machine. I love the results! Even though I work out a ton, there is just stubborn areas of fat that have not gone away with diet and exercise. Body contouring with Coolsculpt can make a noticeable difference and get rid of that stubborn fat!


5on BirdEye,May 21, 2019

Sara

I've been having tattoo laser removal sessions with Amy. She's amazing! The picosure laser has pretty much removed all of my tattoo! I just finished my last tattoo session. Great treatment, reasonable pricing. You have to be patient with your removal sessions and remember your body keeps clearing out your ink months after your laser session. Patience is key! Go see Amy!


5on Google,Jun 09, 2018

A Google

I have been coming here for years. The staff does a great job.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2018

A Google

I am very pleased with the results I'm seeing so far with my laser hair removal. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to get good results on a tight schedule- the treatments are fast and the scheduling is flexible.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2018

Jamie

I have been coming here for years. The staff does a great job.


5on Google,May 23, 2018

S

I am very pleased with the results I'm seeing so far with my laser hair removal. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to get good results on a tight schedule- the treatments are fast and the scheduling is flexible.


5on BirdEye,Apr 24, 2018

Pawel

Entire experience was quick and cost efficient


5on Google,Mar 08, 2018

Paige

I've been a customer of the laser aesthetic center for about 2 years now, I've done laser hair removal on my entire body. It took about 4 sessions on my underarms and 7 on my legs and bikini and I can confidently say I have no hair left. about 6 months ago I decided to get rid of a tattoo that I absolutely despise on the back of my shoulder, I just had my 4th treatment and I'd say it's about 80% gone. I'm really happy with this place. I was treated by a few different technicians. I would highly recommend Kathy, Amy or Shannon.


5on Google,Mar 06, 2018

Paige

I've been a customer of the laser aesthetic center for about 2 years now, I've done laser hair removal on my entire body. It took about 4 sessions on my underarms and 7 on my legs and bikini and I can confidently say I have no hair left. about 6 months ago I decided to get rid of a tattoo that I absolutely despise on the back of my shoulder, I just had my 4th treatment and I'd say it's about 80% gone. I'm really happy with this place. I was treated by a few different technicians. I would highly recommend Kathy, Amy or Shannon.




Laser Aesthetic Center - Hinsdale, IL
Rated 4.7/5 based on 121 reviews
950 N York Rd Ste 104 Hinsdale IL 60521
$$ (630) 920-9155

*Disclaimer: Please note that there is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary.



provided by DrWeb Reviews

Schedule a complimentary consultation

By submitting this form you agree to be contacted by our staff through phone calls, texts and emails.