Menu

Laser Aesthetic Center review summary

5  75
4  4
3  
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jul 23, 2019

Yvonne

They have the authentic Coolsculpt machine and have all the proper certifications and training certificates hanging on the walls. My experience there was extremely pleasant! Everyone in the office was professional and knew a lot about the machine. I love the results! Even though I work out a ton, there is just stubborn areas of fat that have not gone away with diet and exercise. Body contouring with Coolsculpt can make a noticeable difference and get rid of that stubborn fat!


5on BirdEye,May 21, 2019

Sara

I've been having tattoo laser removal sessions with Amy. She's amazing! The picosure laser has pretty much removed all of my tattoo! I just finished my last tattoo session. Great treatment, reasonable pricing. You have to be patient with your removal sessions and remember your body keeps clearing out your ink months after your laser session. Patience is key! Go see Amy!


5on Google,Jun 09, 2018

A Google

I have been coming here for years. The staff does a great job.


5on Google,Jun 09, 2018

A Google

I am very pleased with the results I'm seeing so far with my laser hair removal. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to get good results on a tight schedule- the treatments are fast and the scheduling is flexible.


5on Google,Jun 03, 2018

Jamie

I have been coming here for years. The staff does a great job.


5on Google,May 23, 2018

S

I am very pleased with the results I'm seeing so far with my laser hair removal. The staff is very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to get good results on a tight schedule- the treatments are fast and the scheduling is flexible.


5on BirdEye,Apr 24, 2018

Pawel

Entire experience was quick and cost efficient


5on Google,Mar 08, 2018

Paige

I've been a customer of the laser aesthetic center for about 2 years now, I've done laser hair removal on my entire body. It took about 4 sessions on my underarms and 7 on my legs and bikini and I can confidently say I have no hair left. about 6 months ago I decided to get rid of a tattoo that I absolutely despise on the back of my shoulder, I just had my 4th treatment and I'd say it's about 80% gone. I'm really happy with this place. I was treated by a few different technicians. I would highly recommend Kathy, Amy or Shannon.


5on Google,Mar 06, 2018

Paige

I've been a customer of the laser aesthetic center for about 2 years now, I've done laser hair removal on my entire body. It took about 4 sessions on my underarms and 7 on my legs and bikini and I can confidently say I have no hair left. about 6 months ago I decided to get rid of a tattoo that I absolutely despise on the back of my shoulder, I just had my 4th treatment and I'd say it's about 80% gone. I'm really happy with this place. I was treated by a few different technicians. I would highly recommend Kathy, Amy or Shannon.











5on Google,Jun 16, 2017

Carmen

I am currently receiving laser hair removal treatments for my arm pits and lady parts. I am very happy with my results so far! Kathy does a super job!


5on Google,Jun 02, 2017

Greg

awesome people. awesome place. definitely recommend.


5on BirdEye,May 17, 2017

Maureen

I have been a client of LAC for a few years now and have had nothing but good experiences with their very qualified staff.







4on Google,Apr 19, 2017

Daniel

The ladies were nice and it was quick and easy.





Laser Aesthetic Center
Rated 4.9/5 based on 80 reviews
950 N York Rd Ste 104 Hinsdale IL 60521
$$ (630) 920-9155

*Disclaimer: Please note that there is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary.



provided by DrWeb Reviews

Schedule a complimentary consultation