Menu

Laser Aesthetic Center - Hinsdale, IL review summary

5  157
4  6
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.9




5on Google,Mar 22, 2022

Terri

I love this place! Dr. Muasher is the most kind-hearted, genuine, caring person that is so intuitive and willing to please to a professional extent. That says a lot because he'll educate you on what is real and you'll be pleased! I love the entire staff ❤


5on Google,Mar 16, 2022

Studio

Everyone is wonderful there. I’m getting the laser hair treatments. They made me feel so comfortable they walked me me through it with ease! The place is super clean. I would definitely recommend to my friends!




5on Google,Feb 11, 2022

A.S.

The folks at Laser Aesthetic Center were very careful to make sure that my laser hair removal was as painless and smooth as possible! Looking forward to follow-up with them in the future and becoming the person I want to be!


5on Google,Jan 25, 2022

Helen

I was very nervous for my first laser hair removal treatment but the staff is so friendly and is really good at making sure that their patients are comfortable. I would definitely recommend this place to someone else!


5on Google,Jan 24, 2022

Kathleen

Highly recommend Laser Aesthetic Center. The staff is friendly and professional and the office is clean and welcoming. Kathy is very knowledgeable and helped me decide on the best treatment. I would definitely return.




5on Google,Dec 18, 2021

Rose

I’ve seen Meli and Kelly so far and both were very professional. Meli did my first treatment, she was very knowledgeable and helped calm my nerves while talking me through my treatment.


5on Google,Nov 26, 2021

Yingying

Doctor was very professional and helpful. He was also funny.


5on Google,Nov 20, 2021

A Google

The laser treatment for my scars is working and looking much more smoother and lighter. Clean, kind, and respectful environment/staff I am very pleased with the experience. I highly recommend this company.


5on Google,Oct 27, 2021

Nancy

Dr. Muasher is absolutely the best ever I got Dysport and not one bruise mark swelling or lumps he was so knowledgeable knew the product knew how to use it.He was the best I have ever used I look flawless !!! Thank you so much Dr.Muasher and your staff especially my Megan she’s a doll ♥️ I definitely recommend Laser Aesthetic Center to men and women this is the spot to go to look no further ♥️


5on Google,Oct 26, 2021

Diana

I always feel better after my laser hair removal appointments! It’s nice to get my treatments yes, but what I also enjoy is the comfortable environment and excellent service.









5on Google,Aug 13, 2021

Remsh

Absolutely wonderful place. Had the pleasure working with Amy and Cathy. There were knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. Would highly recommend this business. Thank you for taking such great care of me. Forever grateful!!



5on Google,Jul 23, 2021

maryam

Very well organized and clean environment. Staff are always very nice and polite. I am working with Kathy for several months now and she is amazing.




Laser Aesthetic Center - Hinsdale, IL
Rated 4.9/5 based on 213 reviews
950 N York Rd Ste 104 Hinsdale IL 60521
$$ (630) 920-9155

*Disclaimer: Please note that there is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary.



provided by DrWeb Reviews

Schedule a complimentary consultation

By submitting this form you agree to be contacted by our staff through phone calls, texts and emails.