Menu

Laser Aesthetic Center - Hinsdale, IL review summary

5  111
4  4
3  
2  
1  
2 reviews with no rating
4.7


5on Google,Mar 26, 2021

Jamie

Cathy does a great job with using lasers. I have a scar on my leg and the Pico laser seems to help with color.


5on Google,Mar 25, 2021

Donna

Theses were the most painless injections I have ever had.



5on Google,Mar 17, 2021

dorothy

Kathy was very knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend her for your services!!!



5on Google,Feb 27, 2021

Tierra

Kathy is the best. I’m 2 sessions in. She always makes sure I’m comfortable and the laser hair treatments are already taking affect. I was concerned being that I’m african American and have heard some terrible stories about how lasers are for not for darker skin types but she knows what she’s doing. 😊








5on Google,Dec 21, 2020

Sarai

Great place and they are taking all the proper COVID precautions




5on Google,Dec 05, 2020

Barbara

Very professional, helpful and experienced practitioner and clean, pleasant environment


5on Google,Nov 24, 2020

Best In The Smoker's

Kathy has been amazing as I've been having treatments there for over two years. My skin is smooth and is healthy. I learned so much about the advantages of laser treatment vs. waxing or shaving. It's worth the money.


5on Google,Nov 12, 2020

Mehdi

I have been there for 3 visits so far. More to come. It's a friendly environment with staff that know how to smile and be polite. Kathy is the lady I work with and she is wonderful. Very detailed and knowledgable.


5on Google,Nov 06, 2020

Alison

Awesome experience, love Kathy!!



5on Google,Oct 16, 2020

Jodi

Dr. Muasher and the aesthetic team are all amazing. They make you feel comfortable and important. A very pleasant experience!!!



5on Google,Oct 01, 2020

Bridgett

I have had multiple cool sculpting sessions with them and couldn’t be happier with the service and my results!!


5on Google,Sep 30, 2020

Mehdi

I have been there for 2 visits so far. More to come. It's a friendly environment with staff that know how to smile and be polite. Kathy is the lady I work with and she is wonderful. Very detailed and knowledgable.


5on Google,Sep 22, 2020

Tamara

I LOVE coming here!!! Kathy is AMAZING!!! I hope she never leaves there! All the staff that I have encountered have been really helpful and nice! The office is very cozy and feels like home. They have very safe and effective treatments!! Very affordable!


5on Google,Sep 21, 2020

Anna

I felt well taken a of. Kathy treated me with respect and sincerity and made sure I understood all aspects of my procedure. I can't wait for my results.



5on Google,Sep 19, 2020

Aleli

Excellent experience! Kathy and Amy are both accommodating and pleasant. Highly recommended!


Laser Aesthetic Center - Hinsdale, IL
Rated 4.7/5 based on 139 reviews
950 N York Rd Ste 104 Hinsdale IL 60521
$$ (630) 920-9155

*Disclaimer: Please note that there is no guarantee of specific results. Results may vary.



provided by DrWeb Reviews

Schedule a complimentary consultation

By submitting this form you agree to be contacted by our staff through phone calls, texts and emails.